Realcomm LIVE

Tune in Fridays at 1 p.m. New York / noon Dallas / 10 a.m. Los Angeles for RE technology and innovation news, industry views and current trends. Each livestream features visionary experts from around the world.

Coming Soon...

2/23/2024
AI and the Impacts to the Built Environment: A Discussion with Joseph Martino of Primaris REIT
▶  Mark Your Calendar

View Past Episodes

Realcomm Live episodes are available for viewing on demand. Our video library features visionary experts from around the world discussing CRE technology and innovation, industry news and current trends. Hear how commercial and corporate real estate owners, occupiers and tech professionals are implementing cutting-edge tech in buildings and across portfolios.

Watch more